Yahoo Weather

You are here

Area students named to University of Iowa’s Dean’s List

IOWA CITY – Approximately 3,800 students were named to the University of Iowa Dean’s List for the 2014 spring semester.

Students from Dallas County on the UI Dean’s List for the previous semester include:

• Joseph Bernau of Adel

• Bryan Jordan of Adel

• Lauren Lange of Adel

•Jaycee Mandernach of Adel

• Bailey Mikkelsen of Adel

•Madison Pettit of Adel

• Tanner Soderstrum of Adel

• Katie Sumpter of Adel

• Heidi Bibler of Granger

• Brenna Robinson of Granger

• Madison Sturgeon of Granger

• Taylor Beguhn of Granger

• Tyler Muscovitz of Granger

• Grant Lammers of Grimes

• Sarah Catherine Arthur of Grimes

• Jordan Azinger of Grimes

• MacKensie Larson of Grimes

• Kinlei Moulin of Grimes

• Samuel Wallace of Grimes

• Lauren Wilkerson of Grimes

• Ashley Wiser of Grimes

• Matthew Zinselmeier of Grimes

• Samantha Aust of Madrid

• Audrey TeRonde of Madrid

• Meg Goodson of Van Meter

• Holly Hilton of Van Meter

• James Caldwell of Waukee

• Blake Dunham of Waukee

• Jacob Petrak of Waukee

• Carter Bell of Waukee

• Jake Dillard of Waukee

• Alec Jackson of Waukee

• Joshua James of Waukee

• Colton Jensen of Waukee

• Jay Kayser of Waukee

• Ridhi Madia of Waukee

• Elizabeth Mueller of Waukee

• Jorge Ramos De Jesus of Waukee

• Janessa Rosebeck of Waukee

• Hanna Sabin of Waukee

• Michael Sacco of Waukee

• Derek Sevde of Waukee

• Sean Giese of Waukee

• Madison Nevenhoven of Waukee

• Sarah Spellman of Woodward

The Dallas County News website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.