Yahoo Weather

You are here

County employees recognized

At a recent meeting, the Dallas County Board of Supervisors recognized several county employees for years of service.

These employees were honored:

• Tonya Davis, sheriff’s office, 5 years

• Hope Lefleur, treasurer’s office, 5 years

• Pamela Danielson, community services, 5 years

• Curtis Milburn, sheriff’s office, 5 years

• Erin Etherington, attorney’s office, 5 years

• Jim Uthe, secondary roads, 10 years

• Chris Chapman, treasurer’s office, 10 years

• Adam Howard, sheriff’s office, 10 years

• Shannon Rollings, sheriff’s office, 10 years

• Tonya Walrod, recorder’s office, 15 years

• Joyce Scott, treasurer’s office, 15 years

• Rhonda Bowles, public health, 15 years

• Mary Lyon, public health, 15 years

• Kevin Marshall, secondary roads, 25 years

The Dallas County News website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.